Former Chairs

Prof. Dr. Gesine Stephan (IAB Nürnberg, Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg)

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Winter-Ebmer (University of Linz)

Prof. Dr. Michael Lechner (University of St. Gallen)

Members of the committee

How to become a member

Are you interested in joining our committee?  Membership is based on the proposal of at least two committee members. Above you can download the list of members.